Officers of the IOA


Our Officers

The IOA has 5 elected officers who carry out 2 year terms each. On even years the position of President and Secretary are elected. On odd years the positions of Vice President, Sergeant At Arms and Treasurer are elected.

Below is a brief summary of the officers who currently serve as your representatives to the community.

Meet The Elected Officers of the IOA

Byron at Sturgis with his 2001 Gilroy Indian Chief Motorcycle

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.